Vendetta Online is a 3D space combat MMORPG for Windows, Mac, Linux, Android and iOS, as well as the Oculus Rift. This MMO permits thousands of players to interact as the pilots of spaceships in a vast universe. Users may build their characters in any direction they desire, becoming rich captains of industry, military heroes, or outlaws. A fast-paced, realtime "twitch" style combat model gives intense action, coupled with the backdrop of RPG gameplay in a massive online galaxy. Three major player factions form a delicate balance of power, with several NPC sub-factions creating situations of economic struggle, political intrigue and conflict. The completely persistent universe and detailed storyline add to the depth of immersion, resulting in a unique online experience.

Latest News

Jun
29

TeamDX and Nation War this weekend!

Be sure to stop by the game this weekend for:

Nation War #468 - 06/30 at 00:00 UTC (Saturday at 7pm Central Daylight Time)

TeamDX #20 - 06/30 at 02:00 UTC (Saturday at 9pm Central Daylight Time)

You can also sign up for the events on the Vendetta Online...

Coming Events

Jun
30

TeamDX 20

Time: 2019-06-30 02:00:00 GMT
Location: Sedina

Jun
30

Nation War #468 (24 hour event)(Sunday)

Time: 2019-06-30 00:00:00 GMT
Location: Sedina D-5